close
Menu
The Hotel The Residence

Snack & Apres-ski
"L'Adresse"

01 .02

at

-
+
-
+

L'Adresse is a laid back, festive spot in the Hameau des Prodains. A unique place at the foot of the slopes where conviviality and good mood are a must. A new après-ski bar & street food place launched in 2021, where the quality and hospitality skikks of the Premat family are out to good use in an outdoor bar setting. It's the place to be, from morning coffee to end-of-day beer.

Fun & casual
apres skis

L’Adresse welcomes you from 9am to 7pm, for an early morning coffee in the sun, to cocktails or cold beer at apres-ski time! In the fun, relaxed mood of a food truck on the slopes, it’s the lunchtime HQ of many a skier, for a drink, a yummy meal made from quality, local, 100% homemade products. On weekends, a fine selection of local DJs and bands take to the sunny terrace to get you moving at beer à’clock.

  • street food
  • beers & cocktails
ladresse-2

L'Adresse: the fun, relaxed spirit
of a food truck on the slopes!

Street food at the foot of the slopes!

Antonin and his team will be delighted to offer their versions of the burger, awarded three years running at the Coupe de France du Burger. On the menu, you’ll also find variations of the great snack classics, always with an original, in-house twist: hot dogs, croques monsieur, savoury crepes… and also the not-to-be-missed traditional crêpes accompanied by a good homemade mulled wine according to “Grampa’s famous recipe!

ladresse-5

fermer
Menu
l'Hôtel La Résidence

Snack & Après-ski
“L'Adresse“

L'Adresse, c'est le spot festif et décontracté du Hameau des Prodains. Un lieu unique au pied des pistes où convivialité et bonne humeur sont au rendez-vous. Un nouveau concept d'après-ski bar & street food qui a vu le jour en 2021 et ou la qualité et le savoir faire hôtelier de la Famille Premat se décline en version bar extérieur et snack original. C’est le repère ou on aime se retrouver du café matinal à la bière de fin de journée, toujours skis aux pieds !

L'après-ski fun & décontracté !

L’Adresse vous accueille de 9h à 19h du petit café matinal au soleil, au cocktail ou à la bière bien fraîche à l’heure de l’après-ski ! Dans l’esprit fun et décontracté d’un food truck sur les pistes, c’est le QG de nombreux skieurs le midi pour prendre un verre, faire une pause gourmande et déguster des produits de qualité, locaux et 100% maison. Durant les week-end, une belle sélection de DJs et groupes locaux se succèdent sur la terrasse ensoleillée pour vous faire bouger à l’heure de l’apéro.

  • street food
  • bières & cocktails
ladresse-2

L'Adresse : l’esprit fun et décontracté d’un food truck sur les pistes !

Street Food au pied des pistes !

Antonin et son équipe seront très heureux de vous faire découvrir leurs versions du burger, récompensées trois années consécutives à la Coupe de France du Burger. Au menu, vous retrouverez également les déclinaisons des grands classiques du snack toujours avec un twist original propre à la maison : hot-dogs, croques, galettes… et sans oublier les incontournables crêpes accompagnées d’un bon vin chaud maison selon  »la fameuse recette du Grand-Père !’

ladresse-5