close
Menu
The Hotel The Residence

La Table
du Hameau

01 .02

at

-
+
-
+

Pascal the passionate chef, accompanied by his son Antonin in the kitchen, will take you on a culinary journey throughout your meal... In our restaurant, discover a rich and varied menu made from noble, seasonal and local products. A delicious blend of traditional local cuisine and creative techniques with a modern twist. And always a know-how handed down through three generations of cooks. Our team of enthusiasts will delight you from breakfast to dinner with the same attention to detail and quality!

Culinary passion, from father to son...

Know-how handed down from generation to generation: that's the story of the "cuisine des Prodains". It was in 1962 that François prepared his first meals in the kitchen: fondues and mountain specialties. A few years later, his son Pascal worked in some of France's top establishments (Le Jules Verne in Paris, Yves Turiès in Gordes), only to return and develop the "father-son duo" mountain cuisine that has made the establishment famous.

Experience alongside top chefs

In 1998, Antonin, the latest generation, was born! Immersed from an early age in his father's and grandfather's cooking, he was naturally drawn to the "Savoie Léman Hotel School". He then accumulated a wealth of experience in the kitchen working alongside renowned chefs: Alain Ducasse at the Louis XV, Emmanuel Renault at the Flocon de Sel... Since 2019, Antonin and Pascal have both been working in the kitchen, drawing on more than 60 years of family culinary know-how to delight you!

The Premat family, gourmet cooks from father to son, have been putting over
60 years of culinary know-how
to delight you...

Seasonal of the seasons

Respecting the timing of each season and showcasing its treasures on our menu – that’s our cooking philosophy! Spring is reserved for picking fir buds, which are macerated in alcohol to give us Sapinette, the House’s essential liqueur, a few months later. Autumn is devoted to the production and distillation of fruit brandies, Poire Prune… But also to the harvesting of the Gentian root, which will be used to make a homemade aperitif called La Gentiannette! And last but not least, we pick our own mushrooms, Girolles and Cèpes, which we use throughout the year to enhance the dishes on our menu!

dessert

fermer
Menu
l'Hôtel La Résidence

La Table
du Hameau

Pascal le chef passionné, accompagné de son fils Antonin en cuisine, vous proposent un véritable voyage culinaire tout au long de votre repas... Dans notre restaurant, découvrez une carte riche et variée élaborée à partir de produits nobles, de saison et locaux. Un savoureux mariage entre une cuisine du terroir remplie de traditions et des techniques créatives avec une pointe de modernité. Et toujours un savoir-faire transmis depuis trois générations de cuisiniers. Notre équipe de passionnés vous régale du petit déjeuner au dîner avec le même souci du détail et de la qualité !

Passion culinaire, de père en fils...

Un savoir faire transmis de génération en génération, voilà l'histoire de la “cuisine des Prodains“. C'est en 1962 que François prépare ses premiers repas aux fourneaux : fondue et spécialités montagnardes. Quelques années plus tard, son fils Pascal fait ses armes dans des grandes maisons françaises (Le Jules Verne à Paris, Yves Turiès à Gordes) pour mieux revenir et développer en “duo père-fils“ une cuisine de montagne, qui a fait la renommée de l’établissement.

Une expérience aux côtés de grands chefs

En 1998 naît Antonin, la dernière génération ! Baigné depuis tout petit dans la cuisine de son père et grand-père, il se dirige naturellement vers “l'École Hôtelière Savoie Léman“. Il cumule ensuite de nombreuses expériences en cuisine aux côtés de grands chefs renommés : Alain Ducasse au Louis XV, Emmanuel Renault au Flocon de Sel… Depuis 2019, Antonin et Pascal exercent tous deux en cuisine et mettent à profit plus de 60 ans de savoir-faire culinaire familial pour vous régaler !

La famille Premat, cuisiniers gastronomes de pères en fils, mettent à profit plus de 60 ans de savoir-faire culinaire pour vous régaler...

La cuisine des saisons

Respecter le temps de chaque saison et mettre ses trésors à l’honneur dans notre carte, c’est le parti-pris de notre cuisine ! Le printemps est réservé pour la cueillette des bourgeons de Sapin, en macération dans de l’alcool, ceux-ci nous donneront quelques mois plus tard la Sapinette, la liqueur incontournable de la Maison. L’automne est quant à lui destiné à la production et la distillation d’eau de vie de fruit, Poire Prune… Mais également à l’arrachage de la racine de Gentiane, qui viendra composer un apéritif maison La Gentiannette ! Et finalement la cueillette de champignons, Girolles et Cèpes qui nous serviront tout au long de l’année dans à sublimer les plats de la carte !

dessert